Privacy Policy

By using this website, you consent to the collection and use of the information, as described here. Any changes to this Agreement will be posted on this website so that you will always know what information we collect and how we will use it.

As may be required by applicable regional law, we may also ask your explicit consent to process certain data collected on this website or volunteered by you.

Collection and Processing of Your Personal Data

For a better understanding of your needs and interests, Engelmann Engineering | Qalgo GbR collects personal information with adequate notice and consent.
By visiting our web site, we may use Internet technologies (referred to below as Automated Tools and Embedded Web Links) to gather general information about our visitors and their interests. We collect information from you when you register on our site, place an order, subscribe to our newsletter or fill out a form.
We may further collect and process any data that you volunteer to us, e.g. when you subscribe to newsletters, participate in discussion groups or forums, or when you make purchases.

Use and Purpose of Collected Personal Data

The information Engelmann Engineering | Qalgo GbR collects, help us to better respond to your individual needs, to improve our offerings based on the information and feedback we’ve received from you, to improve customer service and to administrate the website features. We will use such information only as described in this Privacy Statement. Some of the ways we may use your personal data include, but are not limited to:

  • IP Addresses: We use IP addresses (and other technical information such as browser type) to administer our website, to deliver content based on the technical capabilities of your browser and for quality control purposes. We may also use IP addresses to determine which pages on our websites are being visited and topics that may be of interest so we can provide you with information about relevant products and services. Your IP address will not be used to identify you unless you provide us your prior consent.
  • Automated Tools: These tools collect certain standard information that your browser sends to our website such as: used browser type and language. Using these tools, Engelmann Engineering | Qalgo GbR is able to confirm receipt of e-mails that the recipient consented to receive.
  • Cookies: We do not use cookies.
  • E-mail Addresses: If you choose to give us your e-mail address, we will communicate with you via e-mail. You can choose not to receive any more e-mail at any time. The email address you provide for order processing, may be used to send you information and updates pertaining to your order, related product or service information.

Sharing Your Personal Data

We do not sell, trade, or otherwise transfer to outside parties your personally identifiable information. This does not include trusted third parties who assist us in operating our website, conducting our business, or servicing you, so long as those parties agreed to keep this information confidential. We may also release your information when we believe release is appropriate to comply with the law, enforce our site policies, or protect ours or others rights, property, or safety.
We may collect and possibly share personal data and any other additional information available to us in order to investigate, prevent, or take action regarding illegal activities, suspected fraud, situations involving potential threats to the physical safety of any person.

Third party links

Occasionally, we may include or offer third party products or services on our website. These third party websites have separate and independent privacy policies. We therefore have no responsibility or liability for the content and activities of these linked sites. Nonetheless, we seek to protect the integrity of our website and therefor welcome any feedback about these sites.

Children’s Online Privacy Protection Act Compliance

We are in compliance with the requirements of COPPA (Children’s Online Privacy Protection Act),so we do not collect any information from anyone under 13 years of age. Our website, products and services are all directed to people who are at least 13 years old or older.

Security of Your Personal Data

We are committed to protecting the personal data you share with us. Engelmann Engineering | Qalgo GbR uses a combination of security technologies, procedures, and organizational measures to help protect your personal data from unauthorized access, use or disclosure.

Online Privacy Policy Only

This online privacy policy applies only to information collected through our website and not to information collected offline.

Terms of use

Please also visit our Terms of use section disclaimer and limitations of liability governing the use of our website at http://www.qalgo.com

Changes to our Privacy Policy

If we decide to change our privacy policy, we will post those changes on this page.

Contacting Us

If there are any questions regarding this privacy policy you may contact us using the information below.

http://www.qalgo.com
info@qalgo.de
Otto-Sachs. Str. 5
76133, Karlsruhe
Germany

Datenschutzeinwilligung

Durch die Nutzung dieser Website, erklären Sie sich mit der Erhebung und Nutzung der Informationen einverstanden, wie hier beschrieben. Alle Änderungen an dieser Vereinbarung werden auf dieser Seite veröffentlicht werden, so dass Sie immer wissen, welche Informationen wir sammeln und wie wir sie verwenden.
Wie nach geltendem Landesrecht erforderlich ist, können wir Sie auch über Ihre ausdrückliche Zustimmung für bestimmte Daten bitten, die auf dieser Website gesammelt werden oder von Ihnen freiwillig zu verarbeiten bekanntgemacht wurden.

Erhebung und Verarbeitung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten

Für ein besseres Verständnis Ihrer Bedürfnisse und Interessen, Engelmann Engineering | Qalgo GbR sammelt persönliche Informationen mit der dementsprechender Mitteilung und Einwilligung.
Durch den Besuch unserer Website, können wir Internet-Technologien (unten als automatisierte Tools und Embedded Web-Links genannt) verwenden, um allgemeine Informationen über unsere Besucher und ihre Interessen zu sammeln. Wir sammeln Informationen von Ihnen, wenn Sie sich auf unserer Website registrieren, eine Bestellung aufgeben, abonnieren Sie unseren Newsletter oder ein Formular ausfüllen.

Wir können weitere Daten sammeln, die Sie uns freiwillig zu verarbeiten bekanntgemacht haben, z. B. wenn Sie den Newsletter abonnieren, oder an Diskussionsgruppen und Foren teilgenommen haben.

Nutzung und Zweck der Erhebung personenbezogenen Daten

Die Informationen die Engelmann Engineering | Qalgo GbR von Ihnen sammelt, helfen uns, unsere Angebote zu verbessern und damit besser auf Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse zu reagieren, den Kundendienst zu verbessern und die Website-Features zu verwalten. Wir werden diese Informationen nur, wie in dieser Datenschutzerklärung beschrieben, verwenden.

Einige der Möglichkeiten, die wir benutzen können, Ihre persönlichen Daten zu sammeln, umfassen, sind aber nicht beschränkt auf:

  • IP Adressen: Wir verwenden IP-Adressen (und andere technische Informationen wie Browsertyp), um unsere Website zu verwalten, Inhalte basierend auf den technischen Fähigkeiten des Browsers zu liefern, und für die Qualitätskontrolle. Wir können die IP-Adressen auch benutzen, um zu bestimmen, welche Seiten auf unserer Website am meisten besucht werden. So können wir Sie mit Informationen über relevante Produkte und Dienstleistungen versorgen, zu Themen die von Ihrem Interesse sein können.
  • Automatisierte Werkzeuge: Diese Tools sammeln bestimmte Standardinformationen, die Ihr Browser an unsere Website sendet wie z.B. die verwendete Sprache oder Browsertyp.
  • Cookies: Wir verwenden keine Cookies.
  • E-mail Addresses: Wenn Sie uns Ihre E-Mail-Adresse angeben, werden wir mit Ihnen über E-Mail kommunizieren. Wir geben Ihre E-Mail Adresse an Dritte nicht weiter. Sie können jederzeit wählen, keine weiteren E-Mails von uns zu erhalten. Die E-Mail Adresse, die Sie uns für die Auftragsverarbeitung bekanntgemacht haben, kann verwendet werden, um Ihnen Informationen und Updates rund um Ihre Bestellung, verwandte Produkte oder Service-Informationen zu senden.

Weitergabe Ihrer persönlichen Daten

Ihre persönlich identifizierbaren Informationen werden wir nicht verkaufen, tauschen oder an Dritten übertragen. Dies gilt nicht für vertrauenswürdige Dritte, die uns beim Betrieb unserer Website oder bei der Abwicklung unserer Geschäfte unterstützen, solange diese Parteien zugestimmt haben diese Informationen vertraulich zu behandeln.
Wir können auch Ihre Informationen veröffentlichen, wenn wir glauben Release ist angebracht das Gesetz zu befolgen, um die Richtlinien unserer Website durchsetzen zu können, unsere oder anderen Rechte, das Eigentum oder die Sicherheit zu schützen.

Links von Dritten

Gelegentlich, können wir auf unsere Webseite Produkte oder Dienstleistungen von Dritten anbieten. Diese Websites Dritter haben getrennte und unabhängige Datenschutzrichtlinien. Wir tragen daher keine Verantwortung oder Haftung für den Inhalt und die Aktivitäten dieser verlinkten Seiten. Dennoch sind wir bestrebt, die Integrität unserer Seite zu schützen und begrüßen jedes negative Feedback über diese Seiten.

Kinder Online-Datenschutzanforderungen der COPPA

Wir sind in Übereinstimmung mit den Anforderungen der COPPA (Children’s Online Privacy Protection Act). Wir bestätigen hiermit, dass wir keine Informationen von Personen unter 13 Jahren sammeln. Unsere Webseite, die Software-Lösungen und Dienstleistungen sind alle auf Menschen, die mindestens 13 Jahre alt oder älter sind, gerichtet.

Sicherheit Ihrer persönlichen Daten

Wir angagieren uns für den Schutz der persönlichen Daten die Sie mit uns teilen. Engelmann Engineering | Qalgo GbR verwendet eine Kombinatione von Verfahren, Sicherheitstechnologien und organisatorische Maßnahmen, um Ihre persönlichen Daten vor unbefugtem Zugriff, Verwendung oder Offenlegung zu schützen.

Nur Online-Dateschutz

Diese Online-Datenschutzrichtlinie gilt nur für die Informationen die über unsere Webseite gesammelt worden sind und bezieht sich nicht auf die Daten die Offline erfasst werden.

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen

Bitte besuchen Sie auch unsere AGB Abschnitt Haftungsbeschränkungen für die Nutzung unserer Webseite unter
http://www.qalgo.com/AGB

Änderungen unserer Datenschutzbestimmungen

Wenn wir beschließen, unsere Datenschutzbestimmungen zu ändern, werden wir diese Änderungen auf diese Webseite veröffentlichen.

Kontaktdaten

Wenn Sie Fragen zu dieser Datenschutzerklärungen haben, können Sie uns über die unten stehende Informationen kontaktieren.

http://www.qalgo.com
info@qalgo.de
Otto-Sachs. Str. 5
76133, Karlsruhe
Germany