Duplication of offers and orders

When a new version of an offer or order is created, the items from the old version are automatically transferred to the new version and do not have to be manually added again.

In the old version – which is automatically set to invalid – all positions are stored in a non-editable mode (read-only) in order to be able to see them later.

Offer Duplication